SHALL WE DANCE?


His name is Hamilton. He is not finished – still need some adjustments, cleaning, haircut, and sealing.

And he is not for sale. ^___^ (MINE !! MINE!! MINE!!)

Now need to hunt for male outfits for my male dollies. (I think I will be keeping male dollies and not selling them on ebay.)

5 Responses to “SHALL WE DANCE?”

  1. lisa Says:

    may i ask what head you used for him? he looks great ^__^

  2. lisa Says:

    can you email me the answer pleas 😛 i’m almost certain i’ll forget to come back to this site. ~_~

    i’m imagineseeso@hotmail.com

    it’s muchly appreciated, i’m trying to decide what head i should use for my first guy ^_^

  3. griffin2306 Says:

    i can answer eet~! he’s a volks neo goh natural skin 03 head.

    http://volksusa.com/chhg03ns01.html

  4. lisa Says:

    0_0 really?? they look so ugly to me in the display photo, he looks much better here, i believe i must get one now^__^

    thanks!

  5. kydolls Says:

    Yes he is a Neo-Go 03 head. THANKS Griffin2306 for answering ^___^ I was… err.. sleeping while all these happened………………..


Leave a comment