Realizations


Today I came to a realization that I really actually positively sure that I enjoy 1/6 dollies more. I just bought a doll room, some doll funitures to play and I am happy.

Today I also came to a realization that I really don’t want to add any more dolls to my BJD family. I have Sunny (Yubin) and Thunder (MNF Chiwoo) and they have been sitting on the shelf for days. When Sunshine arrives in March (Unoa Lusis), I may assemble her, paint her, but I am not sure if I will be keeping her. Let’s see.

Today I came to another realization that I don’t want delf Chiwoo anymore. He is expensive, big, and he may just be another doll sitting on the shelf.

Today I came to the final realization that I will be keeping all my male dolls and not sell them on ebay. I love male dolls. ^___^

Leave a comment