I think I have another…..

HOBBY!!

CROSS-STITCH!!

I started doing cross-stitch way back when I was a college student. I stopped when my daugher was born. Then I picked up knitting and crocheting (from my mother-in-law). I stopped because kids just don’t like knitted sweaters (too inchy)!! Then I picked up Takara Jenny collecting (from my childhood doll). Two years later, I started making/painting OOAK dolls and selling on ebay (so I can keep painting without hundreds of dolls at home). Then I discovered BJD and now have two mini boys (mnf Chiwoo and Yubin) and expecting a mini girl (Unoa Lusis). Now,…… my interests in painting dolls has faded (as my creativity decreases), so does my interests in BJD.

Can’t believe I pick up this old hobby.

But I am enjoying it, as least for now, until I discover another hobby. 🙂

Leave a comment