I am becoming a silence member….

of both the Junky Spot Forum and Lunar Ark forum and Den of Angels Forum.

I tried to stay active on the above forums, but somehow I feel like I am forcing myself to do so in the past. Not that I don't enjoy the forums. I actually enjoy them very much. I am just a very quiet person, even among my closest friends. Don't like to say a lot (because I know somehow I would say something wrong :-() Also, not a native english speaking/writing person sometimes makes it hard to express myself CORRECTLY. Sometimes when I write something, the readers would take it differently , and think I mean something else…. , and ended up hurting feelings. 😦 Also, a lot of times, I just don't want to say "oh she is gorgeous!""He is handsome""Beautiful faces!!!" etc etc etc etc. But other than these, I really don't know what to say. 😦 So… I have decided to mainly just enjoy reading the posts. (The correct term should be "lurking" ;-))

Leave a comment