Alas…. dilema again…

Really really in-love with Delf Chiwoo recently….. but don't want to spend a couple hundreds dollars on doll……

This is the plans:

PLAN A: I would finish my Unoa Lusis before Christmas and maybe try to sell her for a couple hundred dollars (expect $750 – $1000) so I can purchase Chiwoo at that time plus some extras …. but then I would not have my little girl ….Y___Y

PLAN B: I would sell the unfinished kit now, and expect anything around $550 – $750.  Would need to put in $200-300 for a Chiwoo (plus clothing/wigs/shoes) but I can have him now…… but then I would not have my little girl ……Y____Y

PLAN C: Not sell Lusis..  decide to have $50 per month for doll money, and start saving until sometime next year, then purchase Chiwoo  

PLAN D: Not sell Lusis….not have monthly budget….. what the heck…….just PURCHASE Chiwoo NOW and feel quilty for a short time…..then forget about it and enjoy HIM!!!!

Oh… this is the estimated for Chiwoo:

Doll with makeup                                    $595

Suit                                                         150

Shoes                                                        50

Wig                                                            45

Shipping                                                     60

totals                                                    $890

Y___Y    Probably would take Plan C.  That's what make me feel better.  

Leave a comment