Super Sexy Buttermilk !!!

She begged me to let her take some sexy pictures before I put her into more conservative outfits.  So there she is, with a new face (not really very work safe):

buttermilk-008.jpg

buttermilk-009.jpg

buttermilk-010.jpg

buttermilk-012.jpg

buttermilk-013.jpg

buttermilk-011.jpg

🙂

4 Responses to “Super Sexy Buttermilk !!!”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    So lovely with orange hair! Is it an handroot?? I wish I could do short hair like these… and where did you find her cardigan? Me want too…

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS Kizzy!! The Orange hair is handroot (punch method). I am tired of knot method …… (who won’t be tired of that??? ) I like short hair girls. 🙂
    The cardigan is from Barbie California Girl series — earrings excellent?? I found it on ebay (from ebay seller kidsstuff1215). 🙂

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    Ah, knot method… I hate it! So the cardigan is from Barbie? I thought it was from Azone or wtg… amazing! Really nice! I know that seller, I’ll check if he has this cardigan…
    Just checked and no luck… sigh. Oh well, I’ll try again later!

  4. kydolls Says:

    Yes it is from Barbie…. the Cali Girl is released probably quite a while ago… so it’s probably hard to find. It is quite big on Obitsu bodies (may fit male bodies better?). Hope you’d be able to get one really soon! 🙂


Leave a comment