Tony 2

hmmm…… a new attempt for me.

tony2-001.jpgtony2-006.jpgtony2-012-1.jpgtony2-013-1.jpg

Will be “observing” him for a while before sealing (or repainting) him.

13 Responses to “Tony 2”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    I like Tony much more now! So did you repaint him or did you use neo guy Goh head 02 mold to make a new one? Btw, did you get my mail? Did you agree with my proposal? If not, never mind, just let me know, thanks!

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS! Me too. I like him more now. Will be sealing him also.

    I repainted him. 02 head is not an easy head to paint. Also not my favorite head. So, guess I would only have one. :mrgreen: I have a habit of repeatingly repaint my dolls once in a while. He was previously Mr. Iyahna, then became Mr. dreamy guy, then now becomes Tony 2. The next victim would probably be Hudson. :mrgreen: Kristopher would be in a dangerous position also… I will see Hudson’s result to decide.

    I didn’t get your mail… 😦 …. ;___;

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    Ah, it seemded a 02 head to me at first sight… good job! I’m sorry you haven’t got my email, I don’t know why, I just resent it again using your email address taken from your site. Let me know if you get it here, please, thanks!

  4. kydolls Says:

    I still didn’t get your mail…. 😥
    Can you send again?
    My email address is
    belbel97@yahoo.com
    the “l” is the small “L”, not the number 1. A lot of mails got lost because of the mix-up…. I am sorry about that… Also, Yahoo mail is having some problems and lots of people are not getting their mails…… 😡
    Can’t wait to know your proposal! :mrgreen:

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    Very strange, as I used ‘copy and paste’ for your email address… If you don’t get again it, I’ll write my proposal here, ok? I just resent it again, let me know please.

  6. Kizzychan Says:

    It seems a problem of Yahoo, as I tried to send the mail to my address too and I didn’t get it… So, here my proposal shortly: Unfortunately, I can’t order from Volks USA, as I live in Italy, you know, and now I need some bodies, as I’m planning to make new dolls (yes, I’m coming back to customizing, yay!). So, I’m wondering if you could order the items from VolksUsa for me and send them to me. Of course I’ll pay everything for your service: the postage fee from Volks to you, from you to me and even a little more for the commission (handling and so on). I hope you can accept paypal payments, as I pay this way. Tell me if you agree or not and so I’ll let you know the Volks items I need, ok? I hope to get your reply soon, so we can settle this matter before Xmas rush (ugh!), thanks P.s. Don’t you’ve another email address (not Yahoo)?? I hope…

  7. kydolls Says:

    Oh! That’s no problem!! Just let me know what you want, and I can order them for you, plus I can order something for myself and we can split the USA shipping. :mrgreen: No need for the commission fee, just shipping from Volks to me (split), shipping from me to you, and paypal fee (I think is 4% of the amount.. not sure).

    Yes mailing right before X’mas is horrible. 😦

    I will try to send an email to you and see if that would work.

  8. Kizzychan Says:

    Thank you a lot!! Even buying Volks items on ebay is terrible, as their prices are increasing day by day… Now I’ll check on Volksusa site and then tomorrow I’ll be able to tell you the items I need, ok? I’ll write them here, as you can’t get my mails… sic! Now I go to bed, here’s 00:24 AM…

  9. Kizzychan Says:

    Hi Ky, I got your mail! I just sent mine with the order, let me know if you get it, thanks.

  10. kydolls Says:

    😥 Didn’t get your mail!! 😡 What’s going on with yahoo!! 😡
    If you don’t mind, you can list your order here. It takes about one week for the order to arrive in my house (slow UPS 😡 ) then I can quickly mail them to you. Sorry about the mail thing…. it really sucks…. 😡

  11. Kizzychan Says:

    Grr, Yahoo sucks! Here’s my order:
    (1) NEO-EB GO/ Natural skin body 31.00$
    (2) NEO-EB GO/ GUY Color bodies 31.00$x2=62$
    (1) CHH GO03 type/ GUY Skin, Center Parted, P.GOLD head 17.00$
    (4) 27cm Seamless Stockings – White 3.00$x4=12$
    (2) 27cm Seamless Stockings – Black 3.00$x2=6$
    (4) 27cm Seamless Stockings – Nude 3:00$x4=12$ Total of my order is 140$, ugh! Tell me if you want me to pay you in advance for these items or if you prefer to wait till you know the cost of shipping fee for airmail to Italy, ok? Thank you again and bye, Kizzy

  12. kydolls Says:

    Order has been made! :mrgreen: Will let you know when I receive them, and the total costs to ship them to you. :mrgreen: You can pay later.

  13. Kizzychan Says:

    Ok, thanks, please let me know here, if mail will not work.


Leave a comment