陶喆-童话

4 Responses to “”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    Another set of nice photos! You’re so talented in taking photos, I wish I had your photographing skills… Btw, I don’t know why I get your mail but your don’t get mine… I hope the items arrive on Nov.29, as stated on UPS site, let me know, so I can send the money to you, ok= 😉

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS!! :mrgreen: Actually I know nothing about photography… just took pictures from different angles and editing them using IrfanView (free version) …. haha…. 😆 Very un-professional actually…. Hopefully I can get a photoshop software this Christmas and have more fun changing the photos…. 👿
    You know what!! I got the package TODAY!! yey!! one day early!! How rare…. 😯 Will be taking the box to the Post office these two days to weight it before giving you an exact postage. :mrgreen: *dance* *dance*

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    Ah, photoshop… I wish I had it too… but I don’t plan to buy it, at least for a while. I have other expenses… dolls materials, ah ah 😀 Great you got the parcel, I’m waiting for your mail for exact postage and so on, ok?

  4. Kizzychan Says:

    Hi again, just got your mail. I can send money but I must use credit card… so it’s higher, grrr… But, please, can you declare items as GIFT and a lower amount than the real one?? That’s to avoid high custom duties here. You can declare a value not more 35$, ok? Please let me know soon. For tell the truth, I’d rather no insurance, as insured parcels are always caught by customs… Or insureance fee for a value of 35$ is less than 3.80? If so, please change it and let me know the new amount I must send. I hope this isn’t not a trouble for you. I’m waiting for news again, thanks.


Leave a comment