Cherry

Marrone Brown Obitsu girl.

cherry-001.jpgcherry-002.jpgcherry-003.jpgcherry-004.jpgcherry-007.jpgcherry-008.jpg

7 Responses to “Cherry”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    Another gal… it’s me or she seems a little pissed off?? Nice hairstyle! And what’s the difference between this body and the Coconut one?

  2. kydolls Says:

    hehe…. :mrgreen: She just has a sad face. :mrgreen: A gentle, stylish girl.

    The marrone body is light tan, more like Volk’s tan color. Coconut is more darker tan.

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    Oh, I see… thanks for the info 🙂

  4. griffin2306 Says:

    gahhh! my marrone girls still have no faces or hair~! she looks awesome ky! a little bitchy, but still, the characer shoiws….:D

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    Hi Ky, I just finished my latest boy, please take a look! 😉 I wanted to try something different…

  6. kydolls Says:

    Griffin2306: Heehee… thank you !! take your time. Dolls don’t like to be rushed. The more time you put into them, the better they look, and the happier the dolls (and so are you). :mrgreen:

    Kizzychan: Your boy looks great! I like the expression. He is so lively. Dolls like that make you smile. 😉

  7. Kizzychan Says:

    Glad you like him and thanks for comment on my site, yes I wanted to try a wink eye… 😉 and I’m pretty satisfied about the hair (it was an all back head before). Now I’m working on another boy but I must sew the clothes too… =_=


Leave a comment