Website going to shutdown

I am going to shutdown my http://www.kydolls.com website in March, leaving just my blog open. Will be adding more pages to my blog showing my doll collections. Sounds good? at least to me, so I don’t have to pay monthly fee for the webhosting and annual domain registration fee. … :mrgreen:

6 Responses to “Website going to shutdown”

  1. griffin2306 Says:

    awwwwwwwwww, no fun. it’ll be harder to find pics of your older dolls. 😦

  2. kydolls Says:

    OH!! 😯 I sure can write a page to show pictures of my older dolls!! :mrgreen: I always think nobody is looking at my website anymore…. 😛 (well…. sometimes even myself don’t update it anymore…. )

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    What a pity! Fortunaly you’ll keep running the blog, right? 😉

  4. kydolls Says:

    Sure! Everything in the website will be “re-located” to my blog. I have already added three pages — female doll collection, male doll collection, and Takara Jenny collection. Am working on one more page. There shouldn’t be a lot of differences with and without the website. :mrgreen:

  5. griffin2306 Says:

    yays! me so happy!

    btw, i can not find any old pics of thunder 😦

    but storm is so pretty to look at 😀 makes me want a NGG 03 head but i can’t~! 😦

  6. kydolls Says:

    Oh I See…..
    Since Thunder is undergoing repaints, so I removed his old pictures. I can add back his old pictures (and other’s old pictures also). :mrgreen:


Leave a comment