Neo-GO head No.3

The Red hair:

img_0083.jpg

Recently I use a different camera to take doll photos.  So the photos came out quite different from the “old” camera (Olympus) and here’s the difference:

guy3-004.jpg By Olympus, with Flash indoors. (sharpened)  (Olympus seems to be unable to take good pictures without flash in this indoor light)
img_0090.jpg  by Canon A630, without flash, indoors. (Sharpened)

So….  I know nothing about cameras….. I don’t like flash cause it changes the color a little bit.   With reasonable light, even indoors, Canon can take good pictures without flash.  However, the new camera is pushing me to do clean faceups with more defined lines.   Every tiny un-noticeable mistakes will show clearly by this.

2 Responses to “Neo-GO head No.3”

  1. griffin2306 Says:

    *checks glass ball* yes my pretty, it’ll sell for very much…

    *wizard of oz on the brain* :mrgreen:

    dang KY! you did good on this guy! perfection all the way! he has this “got milk?” look to him…

    good luck on his sale~!

  2. kydolls Says:

    HEY THANKS!!! :mrgreen: Nowadays I start to not think about the final price…. Just want to have fun painting since it’s what I like most.

    The “got milk”… probably should not have sharpened the photos…. 😳

    THANKS AGAIN!! :mrgreen:


Leave a comment