Volks Order in August — Open until 8/13

I have one guy that I want to make (similar to Wai) for Ebay, so I need head and body. I would be away from 8/15 to 8/18 so would like to place the order before I leave. Just let me know what you need by 8/13 and order would be placed on 8/14. šŸ™‚

The last Volks order has arrived from japan. However, I still do not see the charge on my credit card (I check it on-line) yet, so please wait a few more days and I would give totals to everyone who had ordered. šŸ™‚

7 Responses to “Volks Order in August — Open until 8/13”

  1. griffin2306 Says:

    http://www.volksusa.com/chhg03ns01.html

    could you combine post this with the other stuff so i can recieve it all at once and pay all for once?^^

  2. kydolls Says:

    Sure!! šŸ™‚

  3. Bianca Says:

    Ky do you know where I can find some “rocker clothes” like leather/pleather/vinyl pants with chains etc,fishnet skirts,etc? Because the male clothes on both volks sites they don’t have what I’m looking for.

  4. kydolls Says:

    That would be hard….

    For female dolls, I would search Barbie outfits for rocker clothes.

    For Male dolls, …

    Azone makes 1/6 doll clothes (female and male) and you can order Azone’s outfits thru HobbyLink Japan : www. hlj.com However, most are not instock and have to wait a long time (months) to get the items. You can try female leather pants on Neo-Go bodies, and they fit tightly on them (and a little short ) which makes sexy tight pants. šŸ™‚ Plus a good leather boots would be real cool!

    Pullip’s outfit should fit 1/6 bodies and Neo-Go male bodies also. You can try ebay sellers but Pullips don’t have a lot of outfits (and you may have to buy the dolls also).

    Ken’s outfit from Barbie sometimes fit, but …err…*cough* Ken, oh poor guy… , doesn’t get many good nice outfits ….

    That’s all I know. šŸ˜• Finding clothes for male dolls are very hard….

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    Just emailed my Volks order, hope you get it! šŸ˜‰

  6. kydolls Says:

    GOT IT!! THANKS.

  7. Bianca Says:

    Thanks KY!


Leave a comment