… ??? … what should be the title??

:mrgreen:

I just sent everybody an email about the totals for last volks order.

🙂

6 Responses to “… ??? … what should be the title??”

  1. Bianca Says:

    hahaha hey Ky I got the beauty F body today! thanks! I fixed blue shadow’s neck to fit beauty d and to fix skyla I need another c ring since I lost my other one could you include the c-ring with my purchases if you have any extra?

  2. kydolls Says:

    Sure!! I should have some extra C-rings. 🙂 Will include that in your next package!! Glad you fixed Blue Shadow’s neck. 😀

  3. Bianca Says:

    Thanks! I appreciate it very greatly!

  4. Bianca Says:

    I’ll send the money order Sunday sorry I’ve been alittle busy lately but I promise I’ll send it Sunday!

  5. kydolls Says:

    No Problem! Take your time. 🙂

  6. Bianca Says:

    Thanks!! 🙂 take care!


Leave a comment