want anything Volks? CLOSED.

WILL POST TOTALS LATER.

ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED.  THE FOLLOWINGS ARE THE TOTALS (Include shipping from Volks to me and shipping from me to you and paypal fee if applicable)

KIZZYCHAN: $32.4 ($24+ 3.87 volks shipping + 4.53 italy shipping and paypal)
Bianca: $11  ($9 + 1.45 volks shipping + 0.55 first class mail)

Sounds okay?  🙂


Anyone interested? I really don’t need anything right now *but want a lot of things :P* but if anyone have something to purchase from VolksUSA (please click on “add to shopping cart” to check availability) please feel free to post here. If more join in, I can do a mini group order. If your items total over $50, I would like to have payment before ordering (ah~~~ X’mas coming = no moneyT__T) 🙂

11 Responses to “want anything Volks? CLOSED.”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    Hi Ky, just checked and the feet natural skin color are in!! Don’t miss them again this time! So I’d like ordering 4 sets, ok?
    (4) Neo-GO Hand & Foot Option Parts – Natural Skin.
    No more else for now, maybe in future, as soon I finisth the dolls in ‘waiting room’ ah ah! 😀

  2. griffin2306 Says:

    darnitdarnitdarnitdarnitdarnit!!!!!!!!

    my computer has been acting up and so i haven’t been to everywhere i usually go. *cries* i really needed to order omething from volks…*sigh* maybe next time…

  3. JanetT Says:

    Argh, I didn’t see this…. hope I can catch you the next time.

  4. kydolls Says:

    Oooo… T__T SORRY GUYS!! I am so afraid that the Optional hand/feet would be gone so I close this one early. Maybe we can all gather up more stuff and order in November or December (about time to get ourselves some X’mas goodies) 🙂

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    Wow, so fast! Thank you! Do you want me to pay first? Tell me and I’ll do.

  6. kydolls Says:

    Yes I hope to grab those 4 sets before they are gone. 🙂 The order will not be here until next week so you don’t need to hurry. Anytime is fine. 🙂

  7. Bianca Says:

    sounds great! have you already sent the money? Because I want two bracelets but if it’s too late that’s fine

  8. kydolls Says:

    Sorry Bianca, the order is already placed. T__T Well, I think I am going to order from Volks again in November (to get some X’mas goodies 😀 ) so will order one more for you then (if you still want it). 🙂

  9. Bianca Says:

    okay 🙂 thanks sounds great!

  10. skc Says:

    hi its me again …i sent you an email!
    thanks -laura

  11. kydolls Says:

    Hi SKC! I replied you email. ^__^


Leave a comment