THE SILENT BOY

He is “The Silent boy“… created to be the royal listener of the two Typical Japanese girls.  …  XD    He has a fur wig sewed on because I really really don’t want to do hair-rooting (this head is big… 😯 )  the hat is to keep the fur wig from bouncing up……  😳

11072007-015.jpg11072007-017.jpg11072007-018.jpg

Outfit is from Bratz.  A little big and pants adjusted.

See…. the two Typical Japanese girls are now happy…  🙂

poor-boy.jpg
he seems to be very popular among the mini girls.   (cause he is the only boy…)

cry.jpg

I guess he needs some time to adjust to his life as the only mini boy here.   👿

Griffin2306: Just want to let you know I got the MO and will be mailing on Friday at the latest.  🙂  THANKS!

7 Responses to “THE SILENT BOY”

  1. Iwa_Hoshi Says:

    Just have to say that I’ve been lurking on your blog for quite a while, but the adorableness of your silent boy drag me out of lurk mode. 😀

    He’s cute. Love the shot with the 2 Japanese girls

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS Iwa_Hoshi!! 😀 YOu are very welcome here!! *give chocolate to Silent Boy*

    Yep… from now on… the WAR (between the two Japanese girls) begins…. 🙄 …. 👿

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    A cute redhead boy with freckles! And poor him, among those typical Japanese girl…
    Love his expression, the tiny mouth and the freckles! 🙂
    Btw, I haven’t got the feet yet… I want to cry… I’m even thinking to re-order them… if so, I’ll email you…

  4. kydolls Says:

    T__T No feet yet….. I really don’t know what’s going on in the Custom… it’s just a tiny package…. If you got the second one (WTG outfit) first, then I would go ahead and reorder them. Well… think of the bright side the feets aren’t very expensive….

    I am quite sure it’s not lost…. just the Custom. *throw rotten eggs and rotten watermelon and rotten pineapple and rotten coconut to Custom* (anything else rotten and hard and big?) 😡

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    Yes, maybe it’s the customs… in the meantime I hope to get the outfits… then, if no feet yet, I’ll re-order them (hopin they’re in stock at Usa site… =_=)
    I don’t know what else to throw at the customs… I just want to kill someone that works there… @#*X^ç§!!!!
    So wait for my further news… hope good news…

  6. griffin2306 Says:

    bwah, i find it ironic he has a mouth and dsoesn’t talk very much while the mouthless girls yak on and on…

    he looks so adorable! (and lonely being the only boy amongst your girls)

    oh yeah, eeee, can’t wait. my eb-c boy is very excited to get a newer body again…(and my momoko can’t wait to be not bald anymore)

  7. kydolls Says:

    Griffin2306!!!!!!!!!! You got GOOD eyes!! yep… he has a mouth but doesn’t talk much. XD

    Maybe I really should make another boy so to lessen his burdens a little bit…. He seems to be in great suffering right now…

    Will mail the package tomorrow (Friday) early morning. 🙂


Leave a comment