hi…. me again….

I am still here…. just doing a lot of other things beside doll-making, blog-posting, and ebay-selling…  ^_^

I have a auction going on.  It’s a CY Girl Destiny head repaints.  So far I am not seeing a lot of interest in this head, probably because of Destiny’s darker skintone and probably because of the paint job.  Anyway, I would be over-joyed if I get one bid.  😆

Here’s her link:

010808-005.jpg

🙂

8 Responses to “hi…. me again….”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    Very unique Ky, a little different from usual… a darker skin tone and a nice lips’ color… love the eyes also, very realistic. I hope she can get some bids! 😉

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS Kizzychan!! 😀 I am pretty happy with how Destiny was transformed, but probably buyers are not crazy about darker skin tone, light brown short hair and the expression. Also finding a matching body for her is not easy and that’s one important reason too. … Anyway, I also hope she would get some bids, but situation is not very good-looking. ;^^;

  3. John Says:

    http://menwithdolls.yuku.com/

    spam the sale section. seriously. people shall go nuts.

  4. kydolls Says:

    ^__^ Thanks John! 😀

  5. Kizzychan Says:

    No bids… it’s a pity as she’s a very unique girl… I hope you’ve better luck with Menwithdolls forum… 😉

  6. kydolls Says:

    😀 It’s totally expected … I don’t paint solely for money, so I don’t feel bad about that. If she doesn’t sell, I would be keeping her and search for a matching body and put her up with a body next time. That’s might help… *cross fingers about finding a body* …
    😛

    BTW, since I don’t want to join the forum just to spam my auctions, and I don’t really have much time to be an active member…. I guess I would leave the MWD forum alone and let the members enjoy some adv-free time together. 😀 *hahaha*

    …. I think I haven’t been active in any of the forums (junky, lunar, 13Doll, DOA) for a long time ….. *red face*… shame on me….. 🙄 …. go back to knitting… *haha*

  7. usyagi Says:

    Hi KY! Great to see your new CY dolls on eBay again! They look pretty awesome. ^^

  8. kydolls Says:

    Hi Usyagi!! 😀 THANKS! yep,…. still here trying to sell and paint…. sssssssssssssssssssssssssslowly… XD


Leave a comment