Howard

Sorry had been vanished for a while …. ;^^;
Didn’t have any new dolls but I repainted Howard recently. πŸ˜€

He is more cute now, with an innocent-ish look at you. Young and pure and gentle. Just the perfect guy …. *dreaming eyes*

As for ebay auctions, I will have two heads up next week. πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Howard”

  1. Kizzychan Says:

    Oohh, some news from you! So big ‘animeish’ eyes now… so young and cute! I also love his hairstyle…
    I’m trying some new hairstyles too… One is on my flickr…
    I hope you’ve the time to take a look… Btw, no pants yet… sgrunt! >:

  2. kydolls Says:

    THANKS Kizzychan! πŸ˜€
    :-< No pants….. *give handerchief to your boy for temporary cover-up*

  3. Kizzychan Says:

    Hi Ky, I just sent an email with attachments, I hope you get it, please let me know…


Leave a comment